contact us


Head office 
|   Distributors

 

IJINUS – Head office

25 ZA de Kervidanou 3
29300 MELLAC – FRANCE
Ph: +33 2 98 09 03 30
Fax: +33 2 98 96 29 01

 

France North West area

Laurent Meyer
Sales director
Ph : +33 6 79 27 37 60
laurent.meyer@ijinus.fr

 

France North West area

Vincent Oger
Sales manager
Ph: +33 6 74 06 97 74
vincent.oger@ijinus.fr

 

France South West

Laurent Chauvet
Sales manager
Ph: +33 7 89 98 01 76
laurent.chauvet@ijinus.fr

 

France

Dominique Mahé
Marketing & export sales
Ph : +33 6 07 75 52 51
Dominique.mahe@ijinus.fr

 

France North area

Emmanuel Lacroix
Sales manager
Ph : +33 7 87 69 83 57
emmanuel.lacroix@ijinus.fr

 

France North East area

Caroline Jullian
Sales manager
Ph: +33 7 89 39 42 96
caroline.jullian@ijinus.fr

 

France South East area

Franck Menesplier
Sales manager
Ph : +33 6 16 64 17 35
franck.menesplier@ijinus.fr

 

Head office

Mathieu Zug, PhD
Scientific and innovation Director

Ph : +33 6 22 20 69 13
mathieu.zug@ijinus.fr

 

After sales service
Ijinus and Teledyne Isco products

Andy Le Bars & Damien Mesnigé
Ph : +33 2 98 09 03 32
sav@ijinus.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carte des secteurs Commerciaux - Ijinus

 

 

 

Contact-us by mail